Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
ppi masthead ppi masthead
David Leal, Director Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-232-7277

Faculty List

Photo of Jacqueline L. Angel

Jacqueline L. Angel

Faculty

jangel@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., Rutgers University

King Davis

Faculty

king.davis@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., Brandeis, The Florence Heller School
Photo of Gary Freeman

Gary Freeman

Faculty

gfreeman@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., University of Wisconsin

Interests

  Immigration Policy

Photo of Mark D. Hayward

Mark D. Hayward

Faculty

mhayward@prc.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., Indiana University, Bloomington
Photo of David L. Leal

David L. Leal

Director

dleal@austin.utexas.edu  |  512.471.1343  |  BAT 3.140

Education   

Ph.D., Harvard University

Interests

  Latino Politics and Policy

Photo of Yolanda C. Padilla

Yolanda C. Padilla

Faculty

ypadilla@utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., University of Michigan
Photo of Michael Rivera

Michael Rivera

Faculty

michaelrivera@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., University of California, San Diego
Photo of Néstor P. Rodríguez

Néstor P. Rodríguez

Faculty

nrodriguez@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., The University of Texas at Austin
Photo of Stephen J. Trejo

Stephen J. Trejo

Faculty

trejo@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., University of Chicago
bottom border