Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
southasia masthead southasia masthead
Kamran Asdar Ali, Director WCH 4.132, Mailcode G9300, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3550

Past Events

Thu, Nov 30, 2006 3:30 PM | Meyerson Conference Room, WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Thu, Nov 16, 2006 3:30 PM | Meyerson Conference Room, WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Wed, Nov 8, 2006

Austin Asian Film Festival

Sun, Nov 5, 2006 6:00 PM | Westlake High School Auditorium

Dance Drama

Wed, Nov 1, 2006 1:00 PM | Meyerson Conference Room, WCH 4.118

SAI Brown Bag

Sat, Oct 28, 2006 5:00 PM | Texas Union Auditorium, UT-Austin

Hindustani Sarod Recital

Fri, Oct 27, 2006 11:45 AM | Meyerson Conference Room, WCH 4.118

SAI Brown Bag

Fri, Oct 27, 2006 7:00 PM | RLM 4.102, UT-Austin

AID Seminar Series

Tue, Oct 17, 2006 4:00 PM | ART 1.120

Spotlight Lecture

Sat, Oct 14, 2006 7:00 PM | Fine Arts Auditorium, Reagan High School

Bharatnatyam Recital

Mon, Oct 9, 2006 3:00 PM | Meyerson Conference Room, WCH 4.118

Gardner Harris' Job Talk and Mock Interview

Fri, Oct 6, 2006 7:30 PM | Avaya Auditorium, ACES 2.302

Film Screening

Thu, Sep 21, 2006 3:30 PM | Meyerson Conference Room, WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Thu, Sep 14, 2006 3:30 PM | Meyerson Conference Room, WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Sat, Jun 10, 2006 7:30 PM | Dougherty Arts Center, 1110 Barton Springs Road, Austin

Indian Music Concert: "Traditions Touching"

Sat, May 20, 2006 6:30 PM | Reagan High School Audiotirum

IFA Vocal, Musical and Ballet Performance

Thu, Apr 13, 2006 3:30 PM | Meyerson Conference Room, WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Mon, Apr 3, 2006 4:00 PM | GEB 3.312

The United States and South Asia: Opportunity and Danger

Thu, Mar 23, 2006 3:30 PM | Anthropology Conference Room (ESP 1.128)

South Asia Seminar

Wed, Mar 8, 2006 2:00 PM | Meyerson Conference Room WCH 4.118

South Asian Writers Speak: Women, War and Trauma

Thu, Feb 23, 2006 3:30 PM | Prothro Theater in Harry Ransom Center

South Asia Seminar

Thu, Feb 9, 2006 3:30 PM | Meyerson Conference Room, WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Thu, Jan 26, 2006 3:30 PM | Meyerson Conference Room, WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

bottom border