Liberal Arts Honors logo
Liberal Arts Honors

LAH Student Council

LAH Student Council

The Liberal Arts Honors Student Council is a great way to get involved in the LAH community through service, social, and academic events. Students of all ages and interests make LAHSC an ideal avenue to strengthen friendships with classmates and meeting new people with similar interests. The LAH family is tight knit - and LAHSC is knit even tighter. Our mission to make the college experience more fulfilling, diverse, and fun, while offering leadership positions to our bright and motivated peers. 

Meetings:  Tuesdays at 6pm in MEZ 2.124


Co - Presidents - Haley Williams and Kenneth Williams
Co - Vice President - Sarah Fischer and Marlene Renz
Secretary - Rachel Stephenson
Treasurer- Madeleine Toups
Social Co-chairs- Caroline Miller and Nick Gatz
Mentoring Co-chairs- Justin Fogarty, Patrick Golden, and Sandy Schwalen
Academic Chair- Victoria Fazzino
Service Chair - Helen Heston
Publicity Chair - Hannah Shepherd