College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Photo of Joseph C TenBarge Jr

Joseph C TenBarge Jr

Assistant Dean & Director of Liberal Arts ITS

tenbarge@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302C


Photo of James Henson

James Henson

Associate Director & Director of Texas Politics Project

j.henson@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0090 |
MEZ 2.302E


Orlando (Omar) Avitia

Data Communication Specialist

orlando@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7699 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of William (Grant) Barger

William (Grant) Barger

Assistant Director for Facilities

grant.barger@austin.utexas.edu |
471-6170 |
MEZ 3.314


Photo of John A Black

John A Black

Desktop Support Specialist

john.black@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
CLA 4.224


Photo of Joshua Blank

Joshua Blank

Manager of Online Resources

joshmblank@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 1.308


Photo of Geoffrey A Boyd

Geoffrey A Boyd

Senior Software Developer / Analyst

geoff.boyd@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Ian R Campbell

Ian R Campbell

Classroom Technology Coordinator

ian.campbell@austin.utexas.edu |
471-3542 |
CLA 0.212


Photo of David W Cannon

David W Cannon

Technical Staff Assistant V

davidcannon@austin.utexas.edu |
471-3542 |
CLA 0.212


Photo of Emily B Cicchini

Emily B Cicchini

Product Marketing Manager

emilyc@austin.utexas.edu |
471-6882 |
MEZ 1.308


Bug Davidson

Studio Production Supervisor

bugdavidson@austin.utexas.edu |
471-1983 |
MEZ 2.212


Photo of Justin W Davis

Justin W Davis

Senior Systems Administrator

justindavis@mail.utexas.edu |
232-2584 |
MEZ 2.302H


Photo of Anna Derengowski

Anna Derengowski

Data Communication Specialist

anna@austin.utexas.edu |
232-6584 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Laura Evans

Laura Evans

Administrative Assistant

lauraevans@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Tim Fackler

Tim Fackler

Senior Information Technology Manager

fackler@austin.utexas.edu |
232-5698 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Emily Farias

Emily Farias

Project Manager

emily.farias@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-8269 |
MEZ 3.308


Photo of Jeffrey S Frelack

Jeffrey S Frelack

Desktop Support Specialist

jeff@utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
MEZ 2.120


Photo of Lei Gao

Lei Gao

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

lei.gao@austin.utexas.edu |
475-8807 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Daniel R Garza

Daniel R Garza

Media Production Services Manager

daniel.garza@mail.utexas.edu |
232-5186 |
MEZ 2.302F


Photo of Ruben Garza

Ruben Garza

Software Engineer

rubengarzajr@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Marla Gilliland

Marla Gilliland

Senior Project Manager

marla@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 3.310


Gary Green

Senior Desktop Support Specialist

gary.green@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
PAR 108


Photo of Clifford M Haby

Clifford M Haby

Classroom Support Coordinator

cliffhaby@austin.utexas.edu |
471-1523 |
FAC 21B


Photo of Michael C Heidenreich

Michael C Heidenreich

Audio Services Manager

mheidenreich@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116


Photo of Henry Hilliard

Henry Hilliard

Instructional Technology Support Coordinator

henryhilliard@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.206


Photo of Sarah Kelly

Sarah Kelly

Media Production Assistant

sarah.kelly@austin.utexas.edu |
232-6583 |
MEZ 2.302F


Photo of Andre Leroux

Andre Leroux

Web Designer

andre@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0310 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of James J Lewis

James J Lewis

Senior Information Technology Manager

jlewis@austin.utexas.edu |
232-6585 |
MEZ 2.302L


Photo of Michael Lo Piccolo

Michael Lo Piccolo

Desktop Support Specialist

mlopiccolo@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
CLA 4.224


Photo of Amy Marshall

Amy Marshall

Project Specialist

amy.marshall@austin.utexas.edu |
232-1535 |
MEZ 3.312


Photo of Andrew P Masson

Andrew P Masson

Desktop Support Specialist

amasson@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
MEZ 2.120


Photo of Helen S Mayhew

Helen S Mayhew

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

helen.mayhew@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Francis McGrath

Francis McGrath

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

jfmcgrath@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Nathan K McVaugh

Nathan K McVaugh

Desktop Support Specialist

nmcvaugh@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
SEA 2.124


Photo of Matthew Milburn

Matthew Milburn

Technical Staff Assistant IV

mmilburn@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2820 |
CLA 0.212


Photo of Ryan Miller

Ryan Miller

Software Developer

ryanmiller@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Steven M Miller

Steven M Miller

Administrative Manager

steven@austin.utexas.edu |
232-7156 |
MEZ 2.302B


Photo of Lauren Moore

Lauren Moore

Information Specialist

l.v.moore@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 1.308


Photo of Courtney Morshed

Courtney Morshed

Desktop Support Specialist

courtney.morshed@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
PAR 108


Photo of Colin Murphy

Colin Murphy

Desktop Support Specialist

cmurphy@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
MEZ 2.302A


Photo of Julie Nodine

Julie Nodine

Building Manager

j.nodine@austin.utexas.edu |
232-7356 |
CLA 4.306


Photo of Anthony Peyer

Anthony Peyer

Senior Desktop Support Specialist

anthony.peyer@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
MEZ 2.120


Photo of Chris Pittman

Chris Pittman

Senior Technology Architect

chrispittman@austin.utexas.edu |
232-7703 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Joseph S Robertson

Joseph S Robertson

Media Lab Manager

joer@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0407 |
MEZ 2.104A


Photo of Suloni Robertson

Suloni Robertson

Art Director / STA Program Manager

suloni@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0343 |
MEZ 2.116


Photo of Jack Senakarn

Jack Senakarn

Desktop Support Specialist

jsenakarn@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
PAR 108


Photo of Scott Shepherd

Scott Shepherd

Desktop Support Specialist

sshep@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
CLA 4.224


Photo of Scott Steves

Scott Steves

Senior Transition Project Manager

scottes@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.120


Photo of Terence M Thomas

Terence M Thomas

Technical Staff Assistant IV

tavmon@mail.utexas.edu |
471-9666 |
JES A205AA


Photo of Matthew S Thyng

Matthew S Thyng

Senior Desktop Support Specialist

matt.thyng@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
SEA 2.124


Lorraine Tong

COLA Online Learning Program Director

ltong@austin.utexas.edu |
232-0835 |
MEZ 3.316


Photo of Jennifer Van Gilder

Jennifer Van Gilder

Project Manager

jennifer@austin.utexas.edu |
471-9406 |
MEZ 3.308


Photo of Brad Van Schouwen

Brad Van Schouwen

Information Technology Manager

bradvan@utexas.edu |
471-0100 |
MEZ 2.120


Photo of Stacy Vlasits

Stacy Vlasits

Web Designer

stacyvlasits@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0246 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Jeffrey (Chad) Vredingburgh

Jeffrey (Chad) Vredingburgh

Desktop Support Specialist

vredingburgh@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7689 |
MEZ 2.120


Photo of Mary Watson

Mary Watson

Desktop Operations Center Cluster Manager

maryw@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0100 |
MEZ 2.303


Jacob Weiss

Radio/Television/Film Specialist III

jacobcweiss@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116


David Welch

Systems Administrator II

david.welch@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
SEA 2.124


Photo of Brian Wenger

Brian Wenger

Desktop Support Specialist

brian.wenger@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
MEZ 2.302A


Photo of Adrienne Witzel

Adrienne Witzel

Lab Assistant, Program Officer | LabSpace Coordinator | eAnthro Projects Manager

awitzel@utexas.edu |
232-2219 |
CLA 4.420


Photo of Jessica Boggs

Jessica Boggs

Part-time Inventory Assistant

jessica.boggs@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4369 |
MEZ 2.303


Shannon Butler

Student Technology Assistant

shannonbutler@utexas.edu


Rachana Gadi

Part-time Desktop Support Assistant

rachana.gadi@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
CLA 4.224


Photo of Audric Ganser

Audric Ganser

Student Technology Assistant

audricganser@gmail.com


Alexandra Garcia

Student Technology Assistant

agarcia94@utexas.edu


Photo of Kerri Grier

Kerri Grier

Part-time Desktop Support Assistant

kerri.grier@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
MEZ 2.302A


Photo of Kyle Grier

Kyle Grier

Part-time Desktop Support Assistant

kyle.grier@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
PAR 125


Kei Kudose

Student Technology Assistant

k.kudose@utexas.edu


Melissa O'Sullivan

Student Technology Assistant

melissa.osul@gmail.com


Photo of Thomas (Matt) Reay

Thomas (Matt) Reay

Part-time Desktop Support Assistant

thomas.reay@austin.utexas.edu |
471-5000 |
MEZ 2.302A


Rory Shively

Student Technology Assistant

roryshively1@gmail.com