College of Liberal Arts

College Leadership

Photo of Randy L Diehl

Randy L Diehl

Dean, College of Liberal Arts

diehl@psy.utexas.edu |
512-471-4141 |
GEB 3.200C


Photo of Richard R. Flores

Richard R. Flores

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

flores@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-9209 |
GEB 3.212


Photo of Marc A. Musick

Marc A. Musick

Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs

musick@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Esther Raizen

Esther Raizen

Associate Dean for Research

raizen@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2094 |
GEB 3.212


 

Kimberly Biar

Chief Business Officer

biar@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-1111 |
GEB 3.308


Photo of Kathleen Aronson

Kathleen Aronson

Assistant Dean for Development

mcaronson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-9763 |
GEB 1.206E


Photo of Kimberly Krieg

Kimberly Krieg

Assistant Dean Student Affairs

krieg@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4271 |
GEB 2.310


Photo of Joseph C TenBarge Jr

Joseph C TenBarge Jr

Assistant Dean & Director of Liberal Arts ITS

tenbarge@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302C


Photo of Gail A Davis

Gail A Davis

Director, Human Resources

gaildavis@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2132 |
GEB 4.314


Photo of David Ochsner

David Ochsner

Director, Public Affairs

dochsner@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-9712|
GEB 3.306