Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
e3w masthead
e3w masthead

Contacts

Faculty Advisers

Barbara Harlow - bharlow@austin.utexas.edu

Neville Hoad - nhoad@austin.utexas.edu

Co-Chairs, 13th Annual Sequels Symposium (Spring 2014)

Brianna Hyslop - brianna.e.hyslop@gmail.com

Allison Haas - ajh2747@utexas.edu

Editors, E3W Review of Books 2014

Emily Lederman - emilylederman@utexas.edu

Laura K. Wallace - laura.k.wallace@utexas.edu

Website & Digital Archive Specialists

Sheela Jane Menon - sjmenon@utexas.edu

Laura Thain - lthain@utexas.edu