Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
e3w masthead
e3w masthead

Faculty List

Photo of Brian A Bremen

Brian A Bremen

Faculty

bremen@uts.cc.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., 1989, Princeton University

Mia Carter

Faculty

miaC@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., English and Modern Studies, 1992, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Photo of Matt Cohen

Matt Cohen

Associate Professor

matt.cohen@utexas.edu  |  PAR 20

Education   

Ph.D., 2002, College of William and Mary
Photo of James H. Cox

James H. Cox

Faculty

jhcox@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., University of Nebraska at Lincoln
Photo of Elizabeth Cullingford

Elizabeth Cullingford

Faculty

cullingford@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., Oxford University
Photo of Ann Cvetkovich

Ann Cvetkovich

Faculty

cvet@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., 1988, Cornell University
Photo of Brian Doherty

Brian Doherty

Faculty

bfd@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., 1994, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Photo of John Morán González

John Morán González

Faculty

jmgonzal@utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., Stanford University
Photo of Barbara Harlow

Barbara Harlow

Faculty

bharlow@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., 1977, SUNY- Buffalo
Photo of Geraldine Heng

Geraldine Heng

Faculty

heng@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., Cornell University
Photo of Neville Hoad

Neville Hoad

Faculty

nhoad@mail.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., 1998, Columbia University
Photo of Heather Houser

Heather Houser

Faculty

houserh@mail.utexas.edu

Education   

PhD, 2010, Stanford University
Photo of Coleman Hutchison

Coleman Hutchison

Associate Professor

coleman.hutchison@utexas.edu  |  512/471-8372  |  CAL 314

Education   

Ph.D., 2006, Northwestern University
Photo of Julia H. Lee

Julia H. Lee

Faculty

jxlee@utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., 2005, University of California, Los Angeles
Photo of Lisa L Moore

Lisa L Moore

Faculty

llmoore@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., 1991, Cornell University
Photo of Gretchen Murphy

Gretchen Murphy

Faculty

gretchen@mail.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., 1999, University of Washington
Photo of Domino R. Perez

Domino R. Perez

Faculty

drperez@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., University of Nebraska at Lincoln
Photo of Eric Darnell Pritchard

Eric Darnell Pritchard

Faculty

pritchard@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., English, 2008, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Photo of Matt Richardson

Matt Richardson

Faculty

matturichardson@gmail.com

Education   

Ph.D., 2005, African Diaspora Studies and Emphasis in Women's and Gender Studies, University of California, Berkeley
Photo of Elizabeth Richmond-Garza

Elizabeth Richmond-Garza

Faculty

emrg@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., 1992, Columbia University
Photo of Snehal Shingavi

Snehal Shingavi

Faculty

snehal.shingavi@utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., 2008, University of California, Berkeley
Photo of Jennifer M. Wilks

Jennifer M. Wilks

Faculty

jmwilks@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., 2003, Cornell University

Helena Woodard

Faculty

hwood@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., 1991, University of North Carolina