Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
etag masthead etag masthead

Faculty List

Photo of S. Natasha Beretvas

S. Natasha Beretvas

Faculty

tasha.beretvas@mail.utexas.edu

Education   

PhD, University of Washington
Photo of Rebecca M. Callahan

Rebecca M. Callahan

Faculty

callahan@prc.utexas.edu  |  512-471-8347  |  CLA 2.408H

Education   

Ph.D., University of California, Davis
Photo of Jennifer Glass

Jennifer Glass

Faculty

jennifer-glass@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., University of Wisconsin
Photo of Yasmiyn Irizarry

Yasmiyn Irizarry

Faculty

yirizarry@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., Indiana University, Bloomington
Photo of Ken-Hou Lin

Ken-Hou Lin

Faculty

lin@austin.utexas.edu  |  CLA 2.702D

Education   

Ph.D., University of Massachusetts Amherst
Photo of Chandra L. Muller

Chandra L. Muller

Faculty

cmuller@austin.utexas.edu  |  512-471-8377  |  CLA 2.408G

Education   

Ph.D., University of Chicago

David Pedulla

Faculty

dpedulla@utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., Princeton University
Photo of Kelly Raley

Kelly Raley

Faculty

kelly.raley@mail.utexas.edu  |  512-232-6333  |  CLA 2.702E

Education   

Ph.D., University of Wisconsin - Madison
Photo of Catherine Riegle-Crumb

Catherine Riegle-Crumb

Faculty

riegle@austin.utexas.edu  |  512-475-8642  |  CLA 2.408E

Education   

Ph.D., University of Chicago
Photo of Keith Robinson

Keith Robinson

Faculty

keith@prc.utexas.edu  |  512-475-8641  |  CLA 2.408J

Education   

Ph.D., University of Michigan
bottom border