Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
etag masthead etag masthead

Graduate Student List

Photo of Sarah Blanchard

Sarah Blanchard

PRC Graduate Trainee

sfblanchard@utexas.edu  |  CLA 2.408B

Education   

M.A., The University of Texas at Austin
Photo of Amanda Bosky

Amanda Bosky

Graduate student

abosky@utexas.edu  |  CLA 2.702B

Education   

J.D., Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Photo of Jamie Carroll

Jamie Carroll

Graduate student

jmcarroll@utexas.edu  |  CLA 2.702B

Education   

M.A., University of New Orleans

Interests

  Education, Work Occupations and Organizations, Creativity

Candrianna Clem

Graduate student

Photo of Melissa Humphries

Melissa Humphries

PRC Graduate Student Trainee

mhumphries@prc.utexas.edu

Education   

M.A., The University of Texas at Austin
Photo of Janet Kuo

Janet Kuo

PRC Graduate Student Trainee

kuojanet2003@gmail.com

Education   

M.A., National ChengChi University, Taiwan

Qian Lu

Graduate student

qianlu@utexas.edu  |  BRB 2.150

Photo of David McClendon

David McClendon

Graduate student

mcclendon@utexas.edu

Education   

M.A., The University of Texas at Austin

Karisma Morton

Graduate Student

kmorton@utexas.edu  |  CLA 2.408L

Education   

MMAT, The University of the Virgin Islands
Photo of Evangeleen Pattison

Evangeleen Pattison

PRC Graduate Student Trainee

epattison@prc.utexas.edu

Education   

M.A., The University of Texas at Austin
Photo of Ellyn Arevalo Steidl

Ellyn Arevalo Steidl

Graduate student

arevaloellyn@utexas.edu

Education   

B.A., St. Olaf College
Photo of April Sutton

April Sutton

PRC Graduate Student Trainee

suttonam@prc.utexas.edu

Education   

M.A., The University of Texas at Austin

Timothy Werwath

Graduate student

bottom border