Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
hemispheres masthead hemispheres masthead
hemispheres@austin.utexas.edu

Past Events

Sat, Dec 1, 2007 11:45 AM | San Diego, California

Explorers, Traders and Immigrants

Sat, Oct 20, 2007 9:45 AM | Region XIX ESC, El Paso

Explorers, Traders and Immigrants

Fri, Oct 19, 2007 | El Paso

Texas Council for the Social Studies

Fri, Oct 19, 2007 7:30 AM | Region XIX ESC, El Paso

Tracking Cultures: Exploring the Roots of "Texas" Culture

Tue, Oct 9, 2007 | Region XIII ESC, Austin

Social Studies Institute

Tue, Oct 2, 2007 9:00 AM | Region XI ESC, Fort Worth

Innovative Approaches to World Studies

Sat, Sep 22, 2007 8:30 AM | Hays High School

San Antonio-Austin Geographic Educators Conference (SAGE)

Wed, Sep 19, 2007 9:00 AM | Region XIV ESC, Abilene

Introduction to the Middle East

Tue, Sep 18, 2007 9:00 AM | Region XV ESC, San Angelo

Introduction to the Middle East

Wed, Aug 22, 2007 | Arlington

Staff Development

Fri, Jun 15, 2007 8:00 AM | Region VII ESC, Kilgore

Social Studies Summit

Sat, Mar 3, 2007 11:00 AM

Explore UT

Tue, Feb 13, 2007 9:00 AM | Region XI ESC, Fort Worth

Staff Development

Sat, Feb 10, 2007 10:00 AM | Robert Lee Moore Hall (RLM) 4.102

Russia Day

Fri, Feb 9, 2007 | Houston, TX

Staff Development

Thu, Feb 8, 2007 2:30 PM | Pearland 9th Grade Center, Pearland, TX

Staff Development

Thu, Feb 1, 2007 9:00 AM | Region III ESC, Victoria

Getting to Know Latin America and the Middle East

Wed, Jan 31, 2007 9:00 AM | Region III ESC, Victoria

Getting to Know Russia and the Indian Subcontinent

Sat, Jan 27, 2007 10:00 AM | McCullough Theatre, UT Performing Arts Center

An Interdisciplinary Look at Mexican Culture, Film, and Theatre

Wed, Jan 24, 2007 9:00 AM | Region XIII ESC, Austin

Introduction to the Middle East

Tue, Jan 9, 2007 9:00 AM | San Benito High School, San Benito, TX

Staff Development

Mon, Jan 8, 2007 9:00 AM | Pace High School, Brownsville, TX

Staff Development

bottom border