Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
hemispheres masthead hemispheres masthead
hemispheres@austin.utexas.edu

Past Events

Sat, Oct 19, 2013 10:00 AM | Sid Richardson Hall Unit 1, 2300 Red River Street

Mapping Our Worlds: Community maps and storytelling, past and present

Sat, Oct 12, 2013 9:00 AM | Tulane University Campus, New Orleans, LA

Cultures in Connection: Louisiana, Latin America, and the Middle East

Sat, Sep 28, 2013 9:30 AM | Will C. Hogg Building Room 4.118

Bringing India into the Classroom: Strategies and Resources for K-6 Educators

Fri, Jun 14, 2013 8:30 AM | University of Texas campus

Summer Institute: Untangling World History

Thu, Jun 13, 2013 8:30 AM | University of Texas campus

Summer Institute: Untangling World History

Wed, Jun 12, 2013 8:30 AM | University of Texas campus

Summer Institute: Untangling World History

Tue, Jun 11, 2013 8:30 AM | University of Texas campus

Summer Institute: Untangling World History

Thu, Feb 14, 2013 4:15 PM | online (register for details)

Webinar: Introduction to SW Asia / North Africa

Thu, Feb 7, 2013 | Laredo, TX

World History EOC Content Training

Wed, Feb 6, 2013 | Region I Education Service Center, Edinburg

World History EOC Content Training

Thu, Jan 31, 2013 4:15 PM | online (register for details)

Webinar: Introduction to SW Asia / North Africa

Tue, Jan 22, 2013 8:30 AM | Region VII, Kilgore

Innovative Approaches to World Studies

bottom border