Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
britishstudies masthead britishstudies masthead
W. Roger Louis, Philippa Levine, Director HRC 3.202, Mailcode F1900, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-475-7228

Past Events

Fri, Dec 8, 2006 3:00 PM | UT Campus Club

Christmas Party

Fri, Dec 1, 2006 3:00 PM | Tom Lea rooms, HRC 3.206

Lecture

Fri, Nov 17, 2006 3:00 PM | Tom Lea rooms, HRC 3.206

Lecture

Fri, Nov 10, 2006 3:00 PM | Tom Lea rooms, HRC 3.206

Lecture

Fri, Nov 3, 2006 3:00 PM | Tom Lea rooms, HRC 3.206

Lecture

Fri, Oct 27, 2006 3:00 PM | Tom Lea rooms, HRC 3.206

Lecture

Mon, Oct 23, 2006 6:00 PM | Prothro Theater in the HRC

Lecture

Fri, Oct 20, 2006 3:00 PM | Tom Lea rooms, HRC 3.206

Lecture

Fri, Oct 13, 2006 3:00 PM | Tom Lea rooms, HRC 3.206

Lecture

Fri, Oct 6, 2006 3:00 PM | Tom Lea rooms, HRC 3.206

Lecture

Fri, Sep 29, 2006 3:00 PM | Tom Lea rooms, HRC 3.206

Lecture

Fri, Sep 22, 2006 3:00 PM | Tom Lea rooms, HRC 3.206

Lecture

Fri, Sep 15, 2006 3:00 PM | Tom Lea rooms, HRC 3.206

Lecture

Fri, Sep 8, 2006 3:00 PM | Tom Lea Rooms, HRC 3.206

Lecture

Fri, Sep 1, 2006 3:00 PM | Tom Lea rooms, HRC 3.206

Lecture

bottom border