Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
humanities masthead humanities masthead
Larry D. Carver, Director CLA 2.104, Mailcode G6210, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3458

Past Events

Fri, Oct 26, 2012 3:00 PM | FAC 21 & GEB 1.206

Family Weekend

Sat, Jul 21, 2012

Honors Colloquium

Fri, Jul 20, 2012

Honors Colloquium

Thu, Jul 19, 2012

Honors Colloquium

Fri, May 18, 2012 1:30 PM | FAC 101

Liberal Arts Honors Graduation Reception

Mon, Apr 30, 2012 1:00 PM | LAH Commons Room

Humanities/LAH Thesis Meeting

Tue, Apr 17, 2012 3:30 PM | GEB 1.206

Design Your Own Major

Mon, Apr 16, 2012 1:00 PM | LAH Commons Room

Humanities/LAH Thesis Meeting

Mon, Apr 2, 2012 1:00 PM | LAH Commons Room

Humanities/LAH Thesis Meeting

Mon, Mar 19, 2012 1:00 PM | LAH Commons Room

Humanities/LAH Thesis Meeting

Mon, Feb 27, 2012 1:00 PM | LAH Commons Room

Humanities/LAH Thesis Meeting

Mon, Feb 13, 2012 1:00 PM | Gebauer 4th floor conference room

Humanities Spring Lunch

Mon, Jan 30, 2012 1:00 PM | LAH Commons Room

Humanities/LAH Thesis Meeting

bottom border