Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
humanities masthead humanities masthead
Larry D. Carver, Director CLA 2.104, Mailcode G6210, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3458

Past Events

Fri, Dec 6, 2013 2:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

Humanities Thesis Symposium

Fri, Oct 18, 2013

Family Weekend

Wed, Oct 2, 2013 2:00 PM | Pinto Carver Room in the LAH Offices

Humanities and LAH Thesis Meeting

Wed, Sep 25, 2013 2:00 PM | CLA 2.606 (Normandy Scholars Room)

Humanities Lunch

Wed, Aug 28, 2013

First Class Day

Tue, Aug 27, 2013 11:00 AM | SAC Ballroom

Fall Lunch

Mon, Aug 26, 2013 9:00 AM

Bike Ride

Tue, May 7, 2013 1:00 PM | TBD

Humanities Thesis Symposium

Wed, Feb 20, 2013 1:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

Humanities Lunch

Mon, Jan 14, 2013 11:30 AM

Spring Kick-Off Luncheon

bottom border