Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
lahonors masthead
Larry D. Carver, Director CLA 2.104, Mailcode G6210, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3458

Past Events

Sat, Dec 5, 2009 2:00 PM | Utopia Theater (Social Work Building)

Foot in the Door's "Stocking Stuffers"

Fri, Dec 4, 2009 8:00 PM | Utopis Theater (Social Work Building)

Foot in the Door's "Stocking Stuffers"

Thu, Dec 3, 2009 8:00 PM | Utopia Theater (Social Work Building)

Foot in the Door's "Stocking Stuffers"

Sat, Nov 21, 2009 7:00 PM | CAL 100

Foot in the Door's "The Importance of Being Earnest"

Fri, Nov 20, 2009 7:00 PM | CAL 100

Foot in the Door's "The Importance of Being Earnest"

Fri, Nov 20, 2009 7:00 PM | RLM 4.102

Amorous Paulharmonic Sing-a-long Holiday Show

Thu, Nov 19, 2009 7:00 PM | CAL 100

Foot in the Door's "The Importance of Being Earnest"

Fri, Nov 13, 2009 7:00 PM | CMA 2.320

LAH Talent Show

Fri, Oct 30, 2009

Truman Scholarship Deadline

Fri, Oct 23, 2009 3:00 AM | Room TBA

Family Weekend Open House

Sun, Oct 18, 2009 2:30 PM | Joynes Reading Room

Movie Madness Mixer

Wed, Oct 14, 2009 4:00 PM | Fourth Floor Conference Room, Gebauer

LAH Study Abroad Panel

Wed, Sep 30, 2009 7:30 PM | Winship (B. Iden Payne Theater)

King Lear

Fri, Sep 18, 2009 10:00 AM | Texas Union Ballroom

Liberal Arts Major Fair

Tue, Aug 25, 2009 11:30 AM | Santa Rita

LAH Mentor/Mentee Luncheon

Tue, Jul 7, 2009 8:00 PM | CAL 100

Foot in the Door Summer Production of "Miss Julie"

Mon, Jul 6, 2009 8:00 PM | CAL 100

Foot in the Door Summer Production of "Miss Julie"

Sun, Jul 5, 2009 8:00 PM | Calhoun 100

Foot in the Door Summer Production of "Miss Julie"

Sun, Jul 5, 2009 8:00 PM | CAL 100

Foot in the Door Summer Production of "Miss Julie"

Fri, May 22, 2009 2:30 PM | FAC 101

LAH Graduation Reception

Sun, May 3, 2009 2:00 PM | Utopia Theater (in the School of Social Work)

"Into the Woods Jr,"

Thu, Apr 30, 2009 8:00 PM | Utopia Theater (in the School of Social Work)

"Into the Woods Jr,"

Tue, Apr 28, 2009 6:00 PM | GEB 4th-floor conference room

Mentor/Mentee End of the Year Get Together!

Sun, Apr 26, 2009 2:00 PM | Utopia Theater (in the School of Social Work)

"Into the Woods Jr,"

Thu, Apr 23, 2009 8:00 PM | Utopia Theater (in the School of Social Work)

"Into the Woods Jr,"

Sun, Apr 19, 2009 2:00 PM | FAC 21

Foot in the Door Theatre Productions presents:

Fri, Apr 17, 2009 7:30 PM | FAC 21

Foot in the Door Theatre Productions presents:

Thu, Apr 9, 2009 7:30 PM | FAC 21

Foot in the Door Theatre Productions presents:

bottom border