Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
lahonors masthead
Larry D. Carver, Director CLA 2.104, Mailcode G6210, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3458

Past Events

Sun, Dec 9, 2012 5:30 PM | Eastwoods Room in the Union - UNB 2.102

LAH Music Ensemble Fall Concert

Sat, Oct 27, 2012 11:00 AM | MEZ 1.306

"Reacting to the Past" Sample Class

Fri, Oct 26, 2012 3:00 PM | FAC 21 & GEB 1.206

Family Weekend

Mon, Sep 10, 2012 5:30 PM | Carrothers Lounge

Pizza Party

Fri, Aug 31, 2012 8:30 AM | Cactus Cafe

Eric & Olivia at the Cactus Cafe

Tue, Aug 28, 2012 11:30 AM | Texas Union Ballroom

Fall Welcome Luncheon

Mon, Aug 27, 2012 11:00 AM | Start from GEB. 1.206

Fall Orientation Bike Ride

Wed, Aug 1, 2012

UT Application Opens

Sat, Jul 21, 2012

Honors Colloquium

Fri, Jul 20, 2012

Honors Colloquium

Thu, Jul 19, 2012

Honors Colloquium

Wed, Jul 18, 2012 10:30 AM | MEZ 2.120

LAH Registration

Tue, Jul 17, 2012 9:00 AM | GEB 1.206

LAH Orientation Academic and Peer Advising

Mon, Jul 16, 2012 9:00 AM | GEB 4th floor conference room

LAH Orientation Welcome Meeting

Mon, Jul 16, 2012 11:00 AM | GEB 4th floor conference room

Family Orientation Session

Fri, Jul 13, 2012 10:30 AM | MEZ 2.120

LAH Registration

Thu, Jul 12, 2012 9:00 AM | GEB 1.206

LAH Orientation Academic and Peer Advising

Wed, Jul 11, 2012 9:00 AM | GEB 4th floor conference room

LAH Orientation Welcome Meeting

Wed, Jul 11, 2012 11:00 AM | GEB 4th floor conference room

Family Orientation Session

Fri, Jul 6, 2012 10:30 AM | MEZ 2.120

LAH Registration

Thu, Jul 5, 2012 9:00 AM | GEB 1.206

LAH Orientation Academic and Peer Advising

Wed, Jul 4, 2012 9:00 AM | GEB 4th floor conference room

LAH Orientation Welcome Meeting

Wed, Jul 4, 2012 11:00 AM | GEB 4th floor conference room

Family Orientation Session

Fri, Jun 29, 2012 10:30 AM | MEZ 2.120

LAH Registration

Thu, Jun 28, 2012 9:00 AM | GEB 1.206

LAH Orientation Academic and Peer Advising

Wed, Jun 27, 2012 9:00 AM | GEB 4th floor conference room

LAH Orientation Welcome Meeting

Wed, Jun 27, 2012 11:00 AM | GEB 4th floor conference room

Family Orientation Session

Fri, Jun 22, 2012 10:30 AM | MEZ 2.120

LAH Registration

Thu, Jun 21, 2012 9:00 AM | GEB 1.206

LAH Orientation Academic and Peer Advising

Wed, Jun 20, 2012 9:00 AM | GEB 4th floor conference room

LAH Orientation Welcome Meeting

Wed, Jun 20, 2012 11:00 AM | GEB 4th floor conference room

Family Orientation Session

Fri, Jun 15, 2012 10:30 AM | MEZ 2.120

LAH Registration

Thu, Jun 14, 2012 9:00 AM | GEB 1.206

LAH Orientation Academic and Peer Advising

Wed, Jun 13, 2012 9:00 AM | GEB 4th floor conference room

LAH Orientation Welcome Meeting

Wed, Jun 13, 2012 11:00 AM | GEB 4th floor conference room

Family Orientation Session

Fri, Jun 8, 2012 10:30 AM | MEZ 2.120

LAH Registration

Thu, Jun 7, 2012 9:00 AM | GEB 1.206

LAH Orientation Academic and Peer Advising

Wed, Jun 6, 2012 9:00 AM | GEB 4th floor conference room

LAH Orientation Welcome Meeting

Wed, Jun 6, 2012 11:00 AM | GEB 4th floor conference room

Family Orientation Session

Fri, May 18, 2012 1:30 PM | FAC 101

Liberal Arts Honors Graduation Reception

Sun, Apr 15, 2012 8:00 PM | ART Auditorium

Foot in the Door Present Life X 3

Sat, Apr 14, 2012 8:00 PM | ART Auditorium

Foot in the Door Present Life X 3

Fri, Apr 13, 2012 8:00 PM | ART Auditorium

Foot in the Door Present Life X 3

Fri, Apr 6, 2012 8:00 PM | ART Auditorium

Foot in the Door Present Life X 3

Tue, Mar 20, 2012 5:30 PM | LBJ Library Auditorium

LAH Evening at The Lyndon Baines Johnson Library

Thu, Mar 1, 2012 3:30 PM | GEB 3rd Floor Conference Room

Career Week Workshop - Study Abroad

Thu, Mar 1, 2012 4:30 PM | GEB 3rd Floor Conference Room

Career Week Workshop - Teach for America and Peace Corps

Thu, Mar 1, 2012 5:30 PM | GEB 3rd Floor Conference Room

Career Week Workshop - Careers in Foreign Service

Wed, Feb 29, 2012 4:00 PM | GEB 3rd Floor Conference Room

Career Week Workshop - Beyond the Tower: Liberal Arts Career Services Boot Camp

Tue, Feb 28, 2012 3:30 PM | GEB 3rd Floor Conference Room

Career Week Workshop - Pre-Law

Tue, Feb 28, 2012 4:30 PM | GEB 3rd Floor Conference Room

Career Week Workshop - Thesis Planning/Academic Scholarships

Tue, Feb 28, 2012 5:30 PM | GEB 3rd Floor Conference Room

Career Week Workshop - Careers in Healthcare

Mon, Feb 27, 2012 4:00 PM | GEB 3rd Floor Conference Room

Career Week Workshop - LAH Senior Panel Event

bottom border