Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
lahonors masthead
Larry D. Carver, Director CLA 2.104, Mailcode G6210, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3458

2008-09 Larry Temple Scholarship recipients

Posted: October 8, 2008

The 2008-2009 recipients are:

Dhananjay Jagannathan
Marissa Duswalt
Amanda C. Longoria
Joseph R. Kolker
And new this year:
William Cochran
Nicole Masole
Hillary Rodriguez

(Click on"Scholarships" in the left-hand navigation bar to see more information.)

bottom border