Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
lahonors masthead
Larry D. Carver, Director CLA 2.104, Mailcode G6210, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3458

Congratulations to LAH First Year students - exemplary writing for the LAH102-H course, The Idea of Liberal Arts, Fall 2007

Posted: January 14, 2008
First Prize - Nicole Craigen; Second Prize - Katherine Merrit Martin; Third Prize - Christopher Fox; Honorable Mentions to Charlotte Barry, Willard Clark, and Molly Wahlberg. These students have each been awarded scholarships.
bottom border