Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
lahonors masthead
Larry D. Carver, Director CLA 2.104, Mailcode G6210, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3458

Congratulations to Liberal Arts Honors Yearly Scholarship recipients, October 2007.

Posted: November 7, 2007

The Liberal Arts Honors Yearly Scholarships are awarded to First, Second, Third, and Fourth Year students. To learn more about this scholarship, use the left hand navigation bar, click on Scholarships, and then on the LAH Yearly tab.

bottom border