Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
lahonors masthead
Larry D. Carver, Director CLA 2.104, Mailcode G6210, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3458

First Year Essay Scholarship Winners Announced

Fifteen First Year LAHers Receive $2,000 Award

Posted: September 22, 2009

The Liberal Arts Honors Program congratulates the Fall 2009 recipients of the First Year Scholarship.  The winners are: Andrew Bowman, Markose Butler, Bethany Ellerbrook, Tatum Fritz, Noelle Gilman, Armen Hazarian, Susannah Jacob, Severine Kale, William Martin, Aileen O’Leary, Mary Perkins, Issa Ramos, Morgan Tennant, Lauren Thomas, and Jacob Townsend.

bottom border