Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
lahonors masthead
Larry D. Carver, Director CLA 2.104, Mailcode G6210, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3458

LAH Student Council Reps Selected for the Class of 2014

Congratulations to Jessi Devenyns, Jamie Hill, Stephanie Marett, and Heather Wong!

Posted: September 17, 2010

These four students were selected from a competitive applicant pool of 16 First year LAHers.  These four students have an impressive set of leadership and service credentials, but more importantly, reflect the spirit of LAH.

We look forward to what these representatives will accomplish in the 2010-2011 academic year.

bottom border