Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
lahonors masthead
Larry D. Carver, Director CLA 2.104, Mailcode G6210, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3458

LAHers Selected for Prestigious Unrestricted Endowed Presidential Scholarships

Many LAHers have received UEPS scholarships for the 2011-2012 academic year. To receive consideration for these scholarships, students must be nominated by their department.

Posted: May 24, 2011

Recipients of UEPS Scholarships in LAH include:

Luyao Chen

Paul Cuno-Booth

Shanup Dalal

Matthew Drews

Kate Erwin

Mary Hausle

Travis Knoll

Kelly Kreitman

James Lamon

Matthew Levinton

Christie Nguyen

Pavel Nitchovski

Charles Nwaogu

Sharanya Rajan

Sam Spetalnick

Jodi Zik

bottom border