Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
lahonors masthead
Larry D. Carver, Director CLA 2.104, Mailcode G6210, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3458

First Year LAHSC Representatives Chosen

The LAH Student Council has chosen 4 students to represent the freshman class.

Posted: October 4, 2011

The council has decided on our new freshman representatives!

  • Kayla Oliver
  • Anne Pennington
  • Brandon Sanchez
  • Tracy Frydberg
They were all chosen from a pool of 15 applicants, which, of course, were all impressive considering that we're in LAH to begin with!
bottom border