Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
lahonors masthead
Larry D. Carver, Director CLA 2.104, Mailcode G6210, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3458

Five LAHers Receive Joe R. and Teresa Lozano Long Scholarships

Posted: March 12, 2012

Four LAHers received Academic Scholarships for the 2012 – 2013 academic year: Kaitlyn Kennedy, Travis Knoll, Sam Naik, and Nancy Turtletaub

One LAHer received a Travel Scholarship: Jennifer Harrison
More information about the Joe R. and Teresa Long Scholarships may be found online:


bottom border