Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
lahonors masthead
Larry D. Carver, Director CLA 2.104, Mailcode G6210, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3458

Three LAHers Named 2013 Dean's Distinguished Graduates

Only twelve students are selected annually to receive this award.

Posted: March 28, 2013

Twelve graduating seniors have been named Dean's Distinguished Graduates. Each year the College of Liberal Arts honors 12 seniors with the Dean's Distinguished Graduate Award for their leadership, scholarly achievements and service to the community. 

The three LAHers selected are:

Travis Knoll - Latin American Studies Honors

Margaret "Katie" Sayre - Anthropology Honors and French

Ben Weiss - Humanities Honors with Liberal Arts Honors and Government

bottom border