Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
lahonors masthead
Larry D. Carver, Director CLA 2.104, Mailcode G6210, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3458

Prize Winners for Best Echo Submissions Announced

Congratulations to Caleb Parker, Ariana Brown, and Kate Zimmerman

Posted: May 1, 2013
The Echo editors awarded three prizes for the best submission in the prose, poetry, and photography catagories.  Each winner will receive a cash prize of $100.  The winners are as follows:
One more cup of coffee by Caleb Parker
Doing it right by Ariana Brown
Echo Cover photo by Kate Zimmerman
bottom border