Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
lahonors masthead
Larry D. Carver, Director CLA 2.104, Mailcode G6210, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3458

Congratulations to Unrestricted Endowed Presidential Scholarship Recipients

Students received $2500 for the 2013-2014 academic year!

Posted: May 13, 2013

Congratulations to the following Liberal Arts Honors Students:

Ayesha Akbar - Journalism and Humanities
Ryan Willett - Economics
Cassandra Shulter - English
Jenna Milani - History
Aidan Aannestad - Linguistics
Connor Pursell - Middle Eastern Studies
Joshua Gu - Psychology
Jenna Beron - Psychology
Emily Young - Government and Sociology
Sarah Lusher - History and English
Kaitlyn Kennedy - Latin American Studies and German
Kevin Deluca - Psychology and Economics
Katherine Thayer - Rhetoric and Psychology
Eric Nikolaides - Spanish and Government

bottom border