Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
plan2 masthead
Michael Stoff, Director 305 East 23rd St, CLA 2.102, (G3600) Austin, TX 78712-1250 • 512-471-1442

Past Events

Tue, Mar 24, 2015 7:00 PM | CLA 0.130

Plan II Physics Tutoring Spring 2015

Tue, Mar 17, 2015 7:00 PM | CLA 0.130

Plan II Physics Tutoring Spring 2015

Thu, Mar 12, 2015 7:00 PM | Joynes Reading Room, Carothers dormitory

Joynes Reading Room Event :: Joshua Ferris

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 7:00 PM | CLA 0.130

Plan II Physics Tutoring Spring 2015

Thu, Mar 5, 2015 7:00 PM | Joynes Reading Room, Carothers dormitory

Joynes Event :: Terrance Hayes

Wed, Mar 4, 2015 3:00 PM | CLA 1.302D

Mindfulness for Success Workshop

Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7:00 PM | Joynes Reading Room, Carothers dormitory

Joynes Event :: Dacia Maraini

Tue, Mar 3, 2015 7:00 PM | CLA 0.130

Plan II Physics Tutoring Spring 2015

Tue, Feb 24, 2015 7:00 PM | CLA 0.130

Plan II Physics Tutoring Spring 2015

Mon, Feb 23, 2015 | TBD

Career Week

Tue, Feb 17, 2015 7:00 PM | CLA 0.130

Plan II Physics Tutoring Spring 2015

Tue, Feb 10, 2015 7:00 PM | CLA 0.130

Plan II Physics Tutoring Spring 2015

Tue, Feb 3, 2015 7:00 PM | CLA 0.130

Plan II Physics Tutoring Spring 2015

Tue, Feb 3, 2015 4:30 PM | CLA 1.302D

Mindfulness for Success Workshop

Tue, Jan 27, 2015 7:00 PM | CLA 0.130

Plan II Physics Tutoring Spring 2015

bottom border