Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
plan2 masthead
Michael Stoff, Director 305 East 23rd St, CLA 2.102, (G3600) Austin, TX 78712-1250 • 512-471-1442

Past Events

Fri, Sep 19, 2014

PHL 313Q Tutoring

Thu, Sep 18, 2014

PHL 313Q Tutoring

Wed, Sep 17, 2014 5:30 PM | MEZ 1.306

Sophomore Summit

Tue, Sep 16, 2014 12:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

Plan II Public Health Program Information Session

Tue, Sep 16, 2014 7:30 PM | CLA 1.106

PHY 321 Tutoring

Fri, Sep 12, 2014

PHL 313Q Tutoring

Thu, Sep 11, 2014

PHL 313Q Tutoring

Wed, Sep 10, 2014 10:00 AM | Gregory Gym (GRE) Plaza

UT Study Abroad Fair

Tue, Sep 9, 2014 7:30 PM | CLA 1.106

PHY 321 Tutoring

Fri, Sep 5, 2014 4:00 PM | Shady Springs Party Barn (transportation provided by P2SA on AC buses)

Plan II Freshman Getaway 2014 :: Friday, September 5, 2014

Tue, Aug 26, 2014 8:30 PM | The Tower

Gone To Texas: University-Wide Welcome to UT Party

Tue, Aug 26, 2014 6:00 PM | Turtle Pond (north of the Tower and Main Building)

Gone To Liberal Arts: Welcome to the College of Liberal Arts Dinner & Party

Mon, Jul 14, 2014 5:00 PM | CLA 0.112

Sanger Learning Center: Preparing for the GRE

Tue, Jun 24, 2014 5:00 PM | CLA 0.102

Sanger Learning Center: Preparing for the GRE

Fri, May 2, 2014 | University-wide

Last Class Day of Spring 2014

Fri, Apr 25, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Mon, Apr 21, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Fri, Apr 18, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Wed, Apr 16, 2014 7:00 PM | Joynes Reading Room (CRD 007)

Joynes Event: Panel: The Art of Translation

Mon, Apr 14, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Sun, Apr 13, 2014 10:00 AM | CLA, Rooms TBA

Spring 2014 Plan II Honors Senior Thesis Symposium

Fri, Apr 11, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Mon, Apr 7, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Fri, Apr 4, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Tue, Apr 1, 2014 6:30 PM | AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center, 1900 University, Amphitheater (Room 204)

The Austin Forum on Science, Technology & Society: “Emerging Threats and Capabilities: A U.S. Challenge” with Dr. Hans M. Mark

Mon, Mar 31, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Fri, Mar 28, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Fri, Mar 28, 2014 7:00 PM | ATT Conference Center, 1800 University Ave :: Amphitheater 204

Rick Atkinson, Military Historian, Pulitzer Prize Winner, War Correspondent

Wed, Mar 26, 2014 5:00 PM | CLA 1.302D (in the Glickman Conference Center)

Plan II Students' Association Officer Election Informational Meeting

Mon, Mar 24, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Fri, Mar 21, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Mon, Mar 17, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Fri, Mar 7, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Mon, Mar 3, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Fri, Feb 28, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Mon, Feb 24, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Fri, Feb 21, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Mon, Feb 17, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Fri, Feb 14, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Mon, Feb 10, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Sat, Feb 8, 2014 | Study Abroad Office

IEFS Deadline for Summer 2014 Study Abroad :: February 8

Fri, Feb 7, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Tue, Feb 4, 2014 | RSVP online by Tuesday, February 4th via the Career Services’ BTT Gateway: http://goo.gl/tBKQbt

Deadline to RSVP for Career Week LACS BootCamp Event on Wednesday, February 12

Mon, Feb 3, 2014 10:00 AM | Check in by 9:50 a.m. at CLA 2.102, the Plan II Honors office

Admissions Information Session for Prospective Plan II Honors Applicants :: Registration Required

Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:00 PM | The Joynes Suite, 007 Carothers Residence Hall, 2501 Whitis Avenue on the University of Texas at Austin Campus

Joynes Event :: Gary Younge, Award-Winning British Journalist, Author and Broadcaster

Wed, Jan 29, 2014 10:00 AM | Gregory Plaza (on Speedway at 21st St) in front of Gregory Gym

Study Abroad Fair

Thu, Jan 23, 2014 7:00 PM | Joynes Reader Room (CRD 007)

Joynes Event :: Ann Patchett, Novelist

Mon, Jan 20, 2014 | University-wide

Holiday :: Martin Luther King, Jr Day

Mon, Jan 13, 2014 | University-wide

Spring Semester 2014 :: First Day of Classes

Thu, Jan 2, 2014 | Campus-wide

University Offices Closed for Winter Break

Wed, Jan 1, 2014 | Campus-wide

University Offices Closed for Winter Break

bottom border