Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
plan2 masthead
Michael Stoff, Director 305 East 23rd St, CLA 2.102, (G3600) Austin, TX 78712-1250 • 512-471-1442

Upcoming Events

PHY 321 Tutoring

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 • 7:30 PM • CLA 1.106

Costa Rica Maymester Information Session

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 • 5:00 PM • CLA 2.606

PHL 313Q Tutoring

Thursday, September 25, 2014

PHL 313Q Tutoring

Friday, September 26, 2014

Plan II Public Health Program Information Session

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 • 5:00 PM • CLA 2.606

Costa Rica Maymester Information Session

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 • 12:00 PM • CLA 1.302B

Peer Advising Ice Cream Social

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 • 4:00 PM • TBA

Peer Advising Week

Monday, October 13, 2014 • Plan II Office

Costa Rica Maymester Information Session

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 • 5:00 PM • BUR 116

Fall Thesis Symposium

Sunday, November 9, 2014 • CLA basement level

Career Week

Monday, February 23, 2015 • TBD
bottom border