Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
plan2 masthead
Michael Stoff, Director 305 East 23rd St, CLA 2.102, (G3600) Austin, TX 78712-1250 • 512-471-1442

Joynes Fellows Announced

Posted: November 20, 2006
Congratulations to the recently selected Joynes Fellows: Hannah Bloch Wehba (Plan II, Fiction), Shailie Thakkar (Plan II, Poetry) and Tony Meneses (LAH, Drama). Joynes Fellowships were created to enourage and support talented student writers in Plan II Honors and Liberal Arts Honors.
bottom border