Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
plan2 masthead
Michael Stoff, Director 305 East 23rd St, CLA 2.102, (G3600) Austin, TX 78712-1250 • 512-471-1442

Plan II Students' Association Election Results

Posted: April 6, 2007

P2SA Election Results

Co-Presidents: Geoff Abraham and Jessica Briggs

Co-Vice Presidents: Shyam Sivasankar, Travis Cosban and Katherine Kuang

Co-Treasurers: Christopher Smith and Elizabeth Wong

Co-Communication Chairs: Shashank Srivastava and Lawrence Tsai

Co-Academic Chairs: Joey Kolker and Esin Saribudak

Co-Social Chairs: David Zummo and Jenny Baker

Co-Recruitment Chairs: Basil Awad and Vicki Chang

bottom border