Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
uteach masthead uteach masthead
Richard R. Flores, Director GEB 1.308, Austin, TX 78712 • (512) 232-2789

UTeach-Liberal Arts Administration

Dean


Dr. Randy DiehlDean of Liberal Arts

Director


Dr. Richard R. FloresSr. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs in the College of Liberal Arts
rrflores@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-9209
GEB 3.212


UTeach-Liberal Arts Faculty

Julia Haug • Clinical Assistant Professor in English Education
UTL 640
jhaug@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-9216
GEB 1.308

Joe Kieke • Clinical Associate Professor in Social Studies Education
UTL 101, UTL 640
kiekej@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-4318
GEB 1.308

Michael López • Clinical Associate Professor in Social Studies and Middle School Education
UTL 202
lopezm@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-6540
GEB 1.308

Rosemary Morrow • Clinical Assistant Professor in Social Studies Education
UTL 360, UTL 670
rmorrow@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-2789
GEB 1.308

Pamala Myers • Clinical Assistant Professor in Elementary Education
UTL 101
pmyers@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-2259
GEB 1.308

Rose Potter • Clinical Assistant Professor in Languages Other Than English Education
UTL 640
rpotter@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-7359
GEB 1.308

Staff

Soo Aldrich • Senior Administrative Associate
saldrich@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-2143
GEB 1.308

Carlos Eric Bowles •
 Assistant Director and Academic Advisor
bowles@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-3480
GEB 1.308

Eileen Manning • Administrative Assistant
emanning@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-2789
GEB 1.308

bottom border