Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
uteach masthead uteach masthead
Richard R. Flores, Director GEB 1.308, Austin, TX 78712 • (512) 232-2789

Past Events

Mon, Nov 15, 2010 11:00 AM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Wed, Nov 3, 2010 11:00 AM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Tue, Oct 19, 2010 2:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Mon, Oct 11, 2010 2:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Wed, Sep 29, 2010 11:00 AM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Mon, Sep 13, 2010 2:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Thu, Sep 2, 2010 11:00 AM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Thu, Sep 2, 2010 5:00 PM | UTC 4.132

UTeach-LA New Student Orientation

Wed, Jul 14, 2010 3:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Summer Orientation Information Session

Thu, Jul 8, 2010 3:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Summer Orientation Information Session

Mon, Jul 5, 2010 1:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Transfer Student Information Session

Thu, Jul 1, 2010 3:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Summer Orientation Information Session

Mon, Jun 28, 2010 1:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Transfer Student Information Session

Thu, Jun 24, 2010 3:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Summer Orientation Information Session

Thu, Jun 17, 2010 3:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Summer Orientation Information Session

Thu, Jun 10, 2010 3:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Summer Orientation Information Session

Wed, Apr 28, 2010 11:00 AM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Wed, Apr 21, 2010 9:00 AM

Spanish Screening Procedure (SSP)

Tue, Apr 13, 2010 11:00 AM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Wed, Apr 7, 2010 2:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Tue, Mar 23, 2010 2:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Wed, Mar 3, 2010 11:00 AM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Tue, Feb 16, 2010 11:00 AM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-LA Information Session

Wed, Feb 3, 2010 2:00 PM | GEB 4.200

UTeach-LA Information Session

Sat, Jan 30, 2010 10:00 AM | MEZ B0.306

UTeach-LA New Student Orientation

Wed, Jan 27, 2010 9:00 AM

Spanish Screening Procedure (SSP)

Thu, Jan 21, 2010 2:00 PM | GEB 3.312

UTeach-LA Information Session

bottom border