Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
uteach masthead uteach masthead
Richard R. Flores, Director GEB 1.308, Austin, TX 78712 • (512) 232-2789

Past Events

Mon, Sep 8, 2014 1:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Tue, Jul 15, 2014 11:00 AM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Orientation Session

Fri, Jul 11, 2014 11:00 AM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Orientation Session

Tue, Jul 8, 2014 1:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Orientation Session

Tue, Jul 1, 2014 1:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Orientation Session

Fri, Jun 27, 2014 11:00 AM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Orientation Session

Tue, Jun 24, 2014 1:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Orientation Session

Tue, Jun 17, 2014 1:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Orientation Session

Tue, Jun 10, 2014 1:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Orientation Session

Thu, Jun 5, 2014 1:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Orientation Session

Thu, May 15, 2014 9:00 AM | SAC Ballroom - 2nd floor

UTeach-LA Graduation Reception

Mon, Apr 21, 2014 12:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Tue, Apr 15, 2014 12:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Fri, Apr 11, 2014 2:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Thu, Apr 10, 2014 4:00 PM | GEB 1.308

Teach English Abroad Information Session

Mon, Apr 7, 2014 5:00 PM | CLA 1.302B West Conference Room and Patio

UTeach-Liberal Arts Ice Cream Social

Tue, Apr 1, 2014 1:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Wed, Mar 19, 2014 2:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Thu, Mar 6, 2014 2:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Thu, Feb 27, 2014 4:00 PM | GEB 1.308

Teach English Abroad Information Session

Mon, Feb 17, 2014 11:00 AM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Wed, Feb 12, 2014 3:00 PM | GEB 1.308

Teach English Abroad Information Session

Tue, Feb 4, 2014 12:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

Fri, Jan 24, 2014 1:00 PM | GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Information Session

bottom border