Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
uteach masthead uteach masthead
Richard R. Flores, Director GEB 1.308, Austin, TX 78712 • (512) 232-2789

Faculty List

Other faculty

Julia Haug

Clinical Assistant Professor

jhaug@austin.utexas.edu  |  (512) 471-9216  |  GEB 1.308

Joseph A. Kieke

Clinical Associate Professor

kiekej@austin.utexas.edu  |  (512) 232-4318  |  GEB 1.308

Michael Lopez

Clinical Associate Professor

lopezm@austin.utexas.edu  |  (512) 471-6540  |  GEB 1.308

Rosemary Morrow

Clinical Assistant Professor

rmorrow@austin.utexas.edu  |  (512) 232-2789  |  GEB 1.308

Pamala Myers

Clinical Assistant Professor

pmyers@austin.utexas.edu  |  (512) 232-2789  |  GEB 1.308

Rose M. Potter

Clinical Assistant Professor

rpotter@austin.utexas.edu  |  (512) 232-7359  |  GEB 1.308

bottom border