Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
winedale masthead winedale masthead
James Loehlin, Director 208 West 21st Street, Stop B5000, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-4726

Past Events

Sat, Apr 25, 2015 9:00 AM | Calhoun 100

Saturday Shakespeare

Sat, Apr 18, 2015 9:00 AM | Calhoun 100

Saturday Shakespeare

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 | Doc Ayres, P.O. Box 202, Round Top, TX, 78954

Camp Shakespeare 2015 Applications due April 15

Sat, Apr 11, 2015 9:00 AM | Calhoun 100

Saturday Shakespeare

Sat, Apr 4, 2015 9:00 AM | Calhoun 100

Saturday Shakespeare

Sat, Mar 28, 2015 9:00 AM | Calhoun 100

Saturday Shakespeare

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 10:00 AM | Calhoun 100

Playing Shakespeare Workshop!

Tue, Feb 10, 2015 7:00 PM | Texas Union Theater

Doctor Faustus performance by the American Shakespeare Center

Mon, Feb 9, 2015 7:00 PM | Texas Union Theater

Hamlet performance by the American Shakespeare Center

Sat, Feb 7, 2015 10:00 AM | Calhoun 100

Playing Shakespeare Workshop!

Mon, Feb 2, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Sun, Feb 1, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Sat, Jan 31, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Thu, Jan 29, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Wed, Jan 28, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Tue, Jan 27, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Mon, Jan 26, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Sun, Jan 25, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Sat, Jan 24, 2015 10:00 AM | Calhoun 100

Playing Shakespeare Workshop!

Sat, Jan 24, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Thu, Jan 22, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Wed, Jan 21, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Tue, Jan 20, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Mon, Jan 19, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Sun, Jan 18, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Sat, Jan 17, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Fri, Jan 16, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Thu, Jan 15, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Wed, Jan 14, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Tue, Jan 13, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Mon, Jan 12, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Sun, Jan 11, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Sat, Jan 10, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Fri, Jan 9, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Thu, Jan 8, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Wed, Jan 7, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Tue, Jan 6, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Mon, Jan 5, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Sun, Jan 4, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Sat, Jan 3, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Fri, Jan 2, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Thu, Jan 1, 2015 12:15 AM | CAL 302

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

bottom border