Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
winedale masthead winedale masthead
James Loehlin, Director 208 West 21st Street, Stop B5000, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-4726

Past Events

Sat, Dec 7, 2013 10:00 AM | Calhoun 100, UT campus

Playing Shakespeare

Sat, Nov 9, 2013 7:00 PM | Winedale Theater Barn - Near Round Top, Texas

Actors from the London Stage present Othello

Sat, Nov 9, 2013 10:00 AM | Parlin/Calhoun courtyard and Calhoun 100, UT campus

Playing Shakespeare

Sat, Oct 19, 2013 10:00 AM | Parlin/Calhoun courtyard and Calhoun 100, UT campus

Playing Shakespeare

Tue, Aug 20, 2013 7:30 PM | Texas Union Ballroom

Shakespeare at Winedale on Tour

Mon, Aug 19, 2013 7:30 PM | Texas Union Ballroom

Shakespeare at Winedale on Tour

Sun, Aug 18, 2013 7:30 PM | McKinney Avenue Contemporary, Dallas, TX

Shakespeare at Winedale Presents The Comedy of Errors in Dallas!

Sat, Aug 17, 2013 7:30 PM | McKinney Avenue Contemporary, Dallas, TX

Shakespeare at Winedale Presents The Comedy of Errors in Dallas!

Fri, Aug 16, 2013 7:30 PM | McKinney Avenue Contemporary, Dallas, TX

Shakespeare at Winedale Presents The Comedy of Errors in Dallas!

Sun, Aug 11, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Sat, Aug 10, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Fri, Aug 9, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Thu, Aug 8, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Wed, Aug 7, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Tue, Aug 6, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Mon, Aug 5, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Sun, Aug 4, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Sat, Aug 3, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Fri, Aug 2, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Thu, Aug 1, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Wed, Jul 31, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Tue, Jul 30, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Mon, Jul 29, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Sun, Jul 28, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Sat, Jul 27, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Fri, Jul 26, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Thu, Jul 25, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Wed, Jul 24, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Tue, Jul 23, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Mon, Jul 22, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Sun, Jul 21, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Sat, Jul 20, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Fri, Jul 19, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Thu, Jul 18, 2013 2:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespeare at Winedale’s 43rd Summer Season

Fri, Jul 12, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Thu, Jul 11, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Wed, Jul 10, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Tue, Jul 9, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Mon, Jul 8, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Sun, Jul 7, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Sat, Jul 6, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Fri, Jul 5, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Thu, Jul 4, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Wed, Jul 3, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Tue, Jul 2, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Mon, Jul 1, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Sun, Jun 30, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Sat, Jun 29, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Fri, Jun 28, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Thu, Jun 27, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Wed, Jun 26, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Tue, Jun 25, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Mon, Jun 24, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Sun, Jun 23, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Sat, Jun 22, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Fri, Jun 21, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Thu, Jun 20, 2013 3:30 AM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Camp Shakespeare's 11th Season

Sat, May 11, 2013 11:00 AM | B. Iden Payne Theatre

UT Children's Shakespeare Festival

Fri, May 10, 2013 11:00 AM | B. Iden Payne Theatre

UT Children's Shakespeare Festival

Thu, May 9, 2013 11:00 AM | B. Iden Payne Theatre

UT Children's Shakespeare Festival

Sat, Apr 27, 2013 7:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

All's Well That Ends Well

Sat, Apr 27, 2013 12:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

Shakespearean Celebration on Festival of Play for Eeyore's Birthday

Fri, Apr 26, 2013 7:00 PM | Winedale Theatre Barn

All's Well That Ends Well

Tue, Apr 23, 2013 7:00 PM | Texas Union's Union Theatre

All’s Well That Ends Well Preview Performance

Mon, Apr 1, 2013 | CAL 302

Summer 2013 Applications due April 1

Sat, Mar 2, 2013 11:00 AM | Calhoun Courtyard

"Playing Shakespeare" workshops at Explore UT!

Sat, Mar 2, 2013 1:00 PM | Calhoun Courtyard

Shakespearean scenes at Explore UT

Sat, Feb 23, 2013 10:00 AM | Parlin/Calhoun courtyard and Calhoun 100, UT campus

Playing Shakespeare

Wed, Feb 13, 2013 7:00 PM | Hogg Auditorium

The Duchess of Malfi performance by the American Shakespeare Center

Tue, Feb 12, 2013 7:00 PM | Hogg Auditorium

Twelfth Night performance by the American Shakespeare Center

Thu, Feb 7, 2013 7:00 PM | Joynes Reading Room

Duchess of Malfi Talk by UT Professor Dr. Frank Whigham

Sat, Feb 2, 2013 10:00 AM | Parlin/Calhoun courtyard and Calhoun 100, UT campus

Playing Shakespeare

Sat, Jan 19, 2013 10:00 AM | Parlin/Calhoun courtyard and Calhoun 100, UT campus

Playing Shakespeare

bottom border