Department of Psychology
Department of Psychology

Adjunct and Other Faculty

About | Clinical Faculty | Adjunct and Other Faculty | Program Overview | Student Admissions, Outcomes, and Other Data | Labs & Facilities | Area Talks | Recent Events 

Adjunct Faculty

Jennifer Ayres
Clinical Assistant Professor
jlayres@seton.org
Education   M.D., Ph.D. University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

John A Bertelson
Clinical Assistant Professor
JBertelson@seton.org
Education   M.D., University of Texas Medical Branch

Melissa R Bunner
Clinical Assistant Professor
bunner@mail.utexas.edu
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Nicolas Carrasco
Clinical Assistant Professor
dr.nick.carrasco@gmail.com  |  (512) 471-3393
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Stephen E Finn
Clinical Associate Professor
sefinn@mail.utexas.edu
Education   Ph.D., University of Minnesota, Minneapolis

Eric Frey
Clinical Assistant Professor
Education   Ph.D., Texas Tech University

Penelope Frohlich
Clinical Assistant Professor
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Pamela Howard
Clinical Assistant Professor
director@cstnet.org
Education   M.D., University of Texas Medical School at Houston

Elayne L Lansford
Clinical Assistant Professor
Education   Ph.D., University of Michigan

Mirna Meijia
Clinical Assistant Professor
mirna.mejia@va.gov
Education   Ph.D., Saint Johns University

Vagdevi V Meunier
Clinical Assistant Professor
vagdevim@gmail.com
Education   Ph.D., Antioch New England Graduate School, Keene NH

Kari Nations
Clinical Assistant Professor
karinations@austin.utexas.edu  |  (512) 916-8407
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

John G Potthoff
Clinical Assistant Professor
johnpotthoff@yahoo.com  |  (512) 734-1715
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Jeffrey Titus
Clinical Assistant Professor
jbtitus@utexas.edu  |  (512) 628-1896
Education   Ph.D., Ball State University

David M Tucker
Clinical Associate Professor
dmtucker@austin.utexas.edu  |  471-3393  |  SEA 5.224
Education   Ph.D., University of Georgia
Interests  Memory disorders, Cognitive correlates of ADHD, Recovery of neuropsychological function

Celia VandeGraaf
Clinical Assistant Professor
director@cstnet.org
Education   M.A., St. Edwards University



Lecturers

Kirsten E Bradbury
Lecturer
bradbury@austin.utexas.edu  |  (512) 471-1096  |  SEA 4.316
Education   Ph.D., Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, VA
Interests  Parenting, parenting stress, family adjustment, assessment and treatment of child and adolescent behavioral and emotional problems, cognitive-behavioral therapies, psycho-physiological stress reduction, intergenerational transmission of health-related attitudes and behaviors, firearms and firearm safety, firearm-related parenting

Raymond C Hawkins II
Clinical Assistant Professor
rhawkins@utexas.edu  |  (512) 232-3354  |  SEA 6.108
Education   Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
Interests  General area of psychotherapy treatment, outcome effectiveness evaluation, specifically the interactions between personality dimensions and cognitive-behavioral interventions, also the study of addictive behaviors and their relationship to family of origin and psychological variables



Research Scientists

Mark Powers
Research Associate Professor
mbpowers@utexas.edu  |  (512) 475-8491  |  BEL 3.220
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

 


About | Clinical Faculty | Adjunct and Other Faculty | Program Overview | Student Admissions, Outcomes, and Other Data | Labs & Facilities | Area Talks | Recent Events 


  •   Map
  • Department of Psychology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    SEA 4.208
    108 E. Dean Keeton Stop A8000
    Austin, TX 78712-1043
    512-471-1157