Department of Psychology
Department of Psychology
Search for people

Clinical Psychology


Photo of Scarlett Baird

Scarlett Baird

Graduate student

scarlett.baird@utexas.edu |
CLA 4.600

Interests: CBT, Exposure Therapy, Determinants of Treatment Adherence, Exercise, Trauma and Stress-Related Disorders, Addiction

Alex Birdsill

Graduate student

acbirdsill@gmail.com |
SEA 4.111D

Adam Cobb

Graduate student

adamrcobb@yahoo.com

Darius Dawson

Graduate student

dariusblake@utexas.edu |
SEA 2.314

Education: M.A., San Diego State University

Interests: Ethnic Differences in Substance Use Behaviors; Behavioral Change Mechanisms

Photo of Jolene Jacquart

Jolene Jacquart

Graduate student

jolene.jacquart@utexas.edu |
CLA 4.600

Interests: Health Behaviors, CBT & Exposure Therapy, Exercise, Mindfulness, the Relaxation Response

Photo of Ellie Shuo Jin

Ellie Shuo Jin

Graduate Student

ellieshuojin@utexas.edu |
512-232-2215 |
SEA 3.426F

Education: B.A., McGill University

Interests: Psychoneuroendocrinology

Chelsea Kilimnik

Graduate student

chelseakilimnik@utexas.edu |
SEA 3.318

Education: M.Sc, Trent University

Interests: Sexual violence, non-consensual sexual experiences and subjective identification, sexual well-being and functioning, sexual self-schemas

Photo of Natalie Kretsch

Natalie Kretsch

Graduate student

natalie.kretsch@gmail.com

Education: M.A., The University of Texas at Austin

Elise Marino

Graduate student

emarino@utexas.edu

Michael Mullarkey

Graduate student

michael.mullarkey@utexas.edu |
Seay 4.310

Interests: Emotion Regulation, Distress Tolerance, Beliefs About Emotions, Brief Interventions

Stephanie Oleson

Graduate student

stephanieoleson@utexas.edu |
SEA 4.111D

Interests: Vascular mechanisms of cognitive decline; identifying modifiable risk factors for dementia

Megan Patterson

Graduate student

mwp241@nyu.edu

Carey Pulverman

Graduate student

pulverman@utexas.edu |
SEA 3.318

Education: MA, Hunter College, CUNY

Interests: Sexual violence and sexual functioning.

Photo of Leslie Rice

Leslie Rice

Graduate student

lrice@utexas.edu

Photo of Amelia Stanton

Amelia Stanton

Graduate student

amelia.stanton@gmail.com

Interests: Sexual dysfunction, childhood sexual abuse

Photo of Annie Steele

Annie Steele

Graduate student

Emily Wilhite

Graduate student

ewilhite@utexas.edu

Education: Clinical Psychology, University of Texsa at Austin


  •   Map
  • Department of Psychology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    SEA 4.208
    108 E. Dean Keeton Stop A8000
    Austin, TX 78712-1043
    512-471-1157