Department of Psychology
Department of Psychology

Cognitive Science


Jessie-Raye Bauer

Graduate Student

jessie.raye@utexas.edu |
512-471-2055 |
SEA 1.216

Education: M.A., University of Texas at Austin

Interests: executive function, early intervention, causal reasoning, causal reasoning,STEM


Photo of Justin Busch

Justin Busch

Graduate Student, Legare Lab

justin.ta.busch@gmail.com

Interests: causal reasoning, science understanding, reasoning about the supernatural, folk biology


Photo of Jennifer Clegg

Jennifer Clegg

Graduate Student, Legare Lab

jclegg@utexas.edu


Taylor Mezaraups

Graduate Student, Gilden Lab

taylormez@utexas.edu


Frances Morales

Graduate Student, Legare Lab

frmorales@utexas.edu |
1.316B


Maria Munoz

Graduate Student, Griffin Lab


Photo of Nicole Wen

Nicole Wen

Graduate Student; Cognition, Culture, & Development Lab (Legare)

nicole.wen@utexas.edu |
512-232-1289 |
SEA 1.318B

Education: Ph.D., The University of Texas at Austin

Interests: Cognitive development, cultural learning, social cognition, mechanisms of cultural transmission


Daniel Willard

Graduate Student, Markman Lab

daniel.fx.willard@gmail.com


Whitney Woodington

Graduate Student, Markman Lab

woodingtonw@utexas.edu



  •   Map
  • Department of Psychology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    SEA 4.208
    108 E. Dean Keeton Stop A8000
    Austin, TX 78712-1043
    512-471-1157