Department of Psychology
Department of Psychology

Art Markman on "Love, Design and Business"

Wed, April 4, 2012

Art Markman, professor of psychology and marketing at the University of Texas at Austin, will be a guest on his first Tweet Chat this Friday, April 6, to talk about innovation. The title of the show is “Love, Design and Business”. It starts at 12pm ET/5pm GMT/9am PT on the Twitter chat, #kaizenblog. Dr. Markman is director of the program in the Human Dimensions of Organizations, and the author of Smart Thinking: Three Essential Keys. His twitter handle is @abmarkman
Title of show: “Love, Design and Business”
Time: April 6, 12pm ET/5pm GMT/9am PT
Where: On Twitter chat, #kaizenblog
Read more >

Bookmark and Share

  •   Map
  • Department of Psychology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    SEA 4.208
    108 E. Dean Keeton Stop A8000
    Austin, TX 78712-1043
    512-471-1157