College of Liberal Arts

Upcoming Events

Conference on Population Health

Wednesday June 1, 2016

CLA 1.302B


Summer Classes Begin

Thursday June 2, 2016

Campuswide


Society for Philosophy and Psychology Annual Meeting

Thursday June 2, 2016⋅9:00 AM

UT Austin Campus


Pakistan: Unique Origins, Unique Destiny?

Friday June 3, 2016⋅6:00 PM

CLA 2.606


Freshman Orientation, Session 1

Monday June 6, 2016

UT Austin Campus


Freshman Orientation, Session 2

Monday June 13, 2016

UT Austin Campus


Freshman Orientation, Session 3

Monday June 20, 2016

UT Austin Campus


Transfer Student Orientation, Session 1

Thursday June 23, 2016

UT Austin Campus


Freshman Orientation, Session 4

Monday June 27, 2016

UT Austin Campus


Transfer Student Orientation, Session 2

Thursday June 30, 2016

UT Austin Campus


Freshman Orientation, Session 5

Wednesday July 6, 2016

UT Austin Campus


Freshman Orientation, Session 6

Monday July 11, 2016

UT Austin Campus


Transfer Student Orientation, Session 3

Thursday July 14, 2016

UT Austin Campus


Fall Classes Begin

Wednesday August 24, 2016

Campuswide


Last Day of Add/Drop Period

Monday August 29, 2016

Campuswide