Department of Sociology

PRC Brown Bag - Anna Zajacova

Friday, February 12, 2016 • 12:00 PM

CLA 1.302E


Ethnography Brown Bag

Friday, February 12, 2016 • 1:00 PM

CLA 3.214F


PRC Brown Bag - Alex Piquero

Friday, February 19, 2016 • 12:00 PM

CLA 1.302E



PRC Brown Bag - Theda Skocpol

Friday, February 26, 2016 • 12:00 PM

CLA 1.302E


PRC Brown Bag - Kate Cagney

Friday, March 4, 2016 • 12:00 PM

CLA 1.302E


Ethnography Brown Bag

Friday, March 4, 2016 • 1:00 PM

CLA 3.214F


Author Meets Discussants with Simone Browne

Friday, March 4, 2016 • 3:00 PM

CLA 2.606


PRC Brown Bag - James Pustejovsky

Friday, March 11, 2016 • 12:00 PM

CLA 1.302E


Ethnography Brown Bag

Friday, March 11, 2016 • 1:00 PM

CLA 3.214F


Talk with Jonathan Wynn (Lecture Closed to Urban Ethnography Lab)

Monday, March 21, 2016 • 12:00 PM

CLA 3.214F


PRC Brown Bag - Lauren Schudde

Friday, March 25, 2016 • 12:00 PM

CLA 1.302E


Austin Symposium on Queer Methods

Friday, April 1, 2016 • 8:30 AM

CLA 1.302B


PRC Brown Bag - Mark Haltzenbuhler

Friday, April 8, 2016 • 12:00 PM

CLA 1.302E


Ethnography Brown Bag

Friday, April 8, 2016 • 1:00 PM

CLA 3.214F


PRC Brown Bag - Allen Leblanc

Friday, April 15, 2016 • 12:00 PM

CLA 1.302E


R&E Graduate Student Paper Workshop

Friday, April 22, 2016 • 3:00 PM

TBA


Ethnography Brown Bag

Friday, April 29, 2016 • 1:00 PM

CLA 3.214F



  • Department of Sociology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    305 E 23rd St, A1700
    CLA 3.306
    Austin, TX 78712-1086
    512-232-6300