College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Photo of Marc A. Musick

Marc A. Musick

Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs

musick@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Kimberly Krieg

Kimberly Krieg

Assistant Dean

krieg@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.310


Photo of Othell Ballage Jr

Othell Ballage Jr

Academic Advising Coordinator

othell-b@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.308


Photo of Benjamin R Burnett

Benjamin R Burnett

Program Coordinator, CLASS Center

bburnett@austin.utexas.edu |
232-3816 |
CLA 1.304


Photo of Casey Bushman

Casey Bushman

Senior Academic Advisor

casey.bushman@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Phil Butler

Program Coordinator

plbutler@austin.utexas.edu |
471-6494 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Summer W Cacciotti

Summer W Cacciotti

Senior Academic Advisor

s.cacciotti@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Monica Chartier

Monica Chartier

Program Coordinator

monica.chartier@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Carmen Hoffman

Carmen Hoffman

Senior Administrative Associate

carmenhoffman@austin.utexas.edu |
232-5749 |
GEB 2.200


Kristen Jones Harris

Director, Student Success Programs

kj.harris@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.214


Photo of Elizabeth LaBate

Elizabeth LaBate

Senior Academic Advisor

elizabeth.labate@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Hon Lam

Career Coach

h.lam@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Delisa V Lee

Delisa V Lee

Program Coordinator

delisavlee@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Gabriel M Lopez

Gabriel M Lopez

Senior Academic Advisor

gabemlopez@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Jessica G Mahoney

Jessica G Mahoney

Executive Assistant

jgm@austin.utexas.edu |
232-3336 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Crystal McCallon

Crystal McCallon

Administrative Assistant

crystal.mccallon@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2973 |
GEB 2.200


Latisha McCray

Program Coordinator

latisha.mccray@austin.utexas.edu |
232-3708 |
CLA 1.304


Photo of Linda L Nemec

Linda L Nemec

Administrative Associate

lln@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Tatem Oldham

Tatem Oldham

Assistant Director, Liberal Arts Career Services

t.oldham@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Mystie Pineda

Mystie Pineda

Radio/Television/Film Specialist IV

mystiepineda@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Robin Pippins

Robin Pippins

Administrative Assistant

r.pippins@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7900 |
FAC 18


Joseph Quintana

Peer Desk Supervisor

jquintana@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Davia Roberts

Davia Roberts

Pre-Law Advisor

d.roberts@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7900 |
FAC 18


Jasmine-Rose Schmitt

Associate Academic Advisor

jrschmitt@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Amira Sounny-Slitine

Amira Sounny-Slitine

Front Desk Manager

amira@austin.utexas.edu |
471.7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Kelly Strait

Kelly Strait

Senior Academic Advisor

kellystrait@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Lorraine Tong

Director

ltong@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Robert Vega

Robert Vega

Director, Liberal Arts Career Services

r.vega@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7900 |
FAC 18


Caitlin Von Liski

Career Coach

c.vonliski@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Maggie Wilhite

Maggie Wilhite

Senior Administrative Associate

maggie.wilhite@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Tess Pepmiller

Tess Pepmiller

Administrative Associate

tcp@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7352 |
GEB 2.200