College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Photo of Marc A. Musick

Marc A. Musick

Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs

musick@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Kimberly Krieg

Kimberly Krieg

Assistant Dean

krieg@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.310


Photo of Othell Ballage Jr

Othell Ballage Jr

Academic Advising Coordinator

othell-b@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.308


Photo of Benjamin R Burnett

Benjamin R Burnett

Program Coordinator, CLASS Center

bburnett@austin.utexas.edu |
232-3816 |
CLA 1.304


Photo of Casey Bushman

Casey Bushman

Associate Academic Advisor

casey.bushman@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Summer W Cacciotti

Summer W Cacciotti

Senior Academic Advisor

s.cacciotti@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Monica Chartier

Monica Chartier

Program Coordinator

monica.chartier@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Daniel

Daniel "Craig" Gilden

Senior Academic Advisor

craig.gilden@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Carmen Hoffman

Carmen Hoffman

Senior Administrative Associate

carmenhoffman@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5749 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Hali Hoyt

Hali Hoyt

Administrative Associate (Peer Desk Supervisor)

hhoyt@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-8589 |
GEB 2.200


Kristen Jones Harris

Program Coordinator

kj.harris@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Elizabeth LaBate

Elizabeth LaBate

Senior Academic Advisor

elizabeth.labate@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Delisa V Lee

Delisa V Lee

Program Coordinator

delisavlee@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Gabriel M Lopez

Gabriel M Lopez

Senior Academic Advisor

gabemlopez@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Jessica G Mahoney

Jessica G Mahoney

Executive Assistant

jgm@austin.utexas.edu |
232-3336 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Crystal McCallon

Crystal McCallon

Administrative Assistant

crystal.mccallon@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2973 |
GEB 2.200


Latisha McCray

Program Coordinator

latisha.mccray@austin.utexas.edu |
232-3708 |
CLA 1.304


Photo of Linda L Nemec

Linda L Nemec

Administrative Associate

lln@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Tatem Oldham

Tatem Oldham

Pre-Law Advisor

t.oldham@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Rachel Ozanne

Rachel Ozanne

Associate Academic Advisor

rachel.ozanne@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Tess Pepmiller

Tess Pepmiller

Administrative Associate

tcp@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7352 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Mystie Pineda

Mystie Pineda

Radio/Television/Film Specialist IV

mystiepineda@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Jasmine-Rose Schmitt

Associate Academic Advisor

jrschmitt@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Amira Sounny-Slitine

Amira Sounny-Slitine

Front Desk Manager

amira@austin.utexas.edu |
471.7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Kelly Strait

Kelly Strait

Senior Academic Advisor

kellystrait@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Robert Vega

Robert Vega

Director, Liberal Arts Career Services

r.vega@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Maggie Wilhite

Maggie Wilhite

Senior Administrative Associate

maggie.wilhite@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.200