UTeach - Liberal Arts

UTeach-Liberal Arts Administration

Dean

Dr. Randy DiehlDean of Liberal Arts

Sr. Associate Dean

Dr. Richard R. FloresSr. Associate Dean of Academic Affairs in the College of Liberal Arts

Director

Tina Melcher • UTeach-Liberal Arts
tmelcher@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-2259
GEB 1.308

UTeach-Liberal Arts Faculty

Julia Haug • Clinical Assistant Professor in English Education
UTL 640, UTL 360
jhaug@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-9216
GEB 1.308

Michael López • Clinical Associate Professor in Social Studies and Middle School Education
UTL 202
lopezm@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-6540
GEB 1.308

Kris Martin • Clinical Assistant Professor in Social Studies and Middle School Education
UTL 101
krismartin@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-4318
GEB 1.308

Tina Melcher • Clinical Associate Professor in Social Studies Education
UTL 640
tmelcher@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-2259
GEB 1.308

Rosemary Morrow • Clinical Assistant Professor in Social Studies Education
UTL 360, UTL 670
rmorrow@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-2789
GEB 1.308

Rose Potter • Clinical Assistant Professor in Languages Other Than English Education
UTL 101, UTL 640, UTL 360
rpotter@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-7359
GEB 1.308

Staff

Soo Aldrich • Senior Administrative Associate
saldrich@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-2143
GEB 1.308

Carlos Eric Bowles •
 Assistant Director and Academic Advisor
bowles@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-3480
GEB 1.308

Lori Hahn • Administrative Assistant
lhahn@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 232-2789
GEB 1.308