Image: Commission of 125 Header

Image: Task Force on Curricular Reform

Bill Powers, Chair
Dean, School of Law


Lawrence D. Abraham
Professor, Department of Curriculum and Instruction, College of Education

Evan B. Carton
Professor, English, College of Liberal Arts

Isabella C. Cunningham
Professor, Advertising, College of Communication

Linda D. Henderson
Professor, Art & Art History, College of Fine Arts

David M. Hillis
Professor, Integrative Biology, College of Natural Sciences

Archie L. Holmes
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering, College of Engineering

Brent L. Iverson
Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry, College of Natural Sciences

Benjamin J. Kuipers
Professor, Computer Sciences, College of Natural Sciences

Judith H. Langlois
Professor, Psychology, College of Liberal Arts

Desmond F. Lawler
Professor, Civil Engineering, College of Engineering

Maggie Rivas-Rodriguez
Professor, Journalism, College of Communication

Megan Seaholm
Lecturer, History, College of Liberal Arts

Larry Speck
Professor, Architecture, School of Architecture

Michael P. Starbird
Professor, Mathematics, College of Natural Sciences

Laura T. Starks
Professor, Finance, Red McCombs School of Business

Samuel Wilson
Professor, Anthropology, College of Liberal Arts

Paul B. Woodruff
Professor, Philosophy, College of Liberal Arts


Andrew Carls
Senior, Government

Cale McDowell
Senior, Finance

  UT Directory | UT Offices A-Z | Campus & Parking Maps | UT Site Map | Calendars | UT Direct | Accessibility
  Commission of 125 Staff | Office of the President | Comments to Office of the President