Contact

For more information about University Marketing and Creative Services or to discuss a project, please feel free to contact us. We’re here to help.

Donna Coffelt
Director of Creative Services
dcoffelt@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6078

Von Allen
Program Coordinator
vonallen@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-2199

Jill Aronson
Project Manager
jaronson@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6724

Leslie Ernst
Art Director
l.ernst@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-6003

Karolina Gwiazda
Sr. Graphic Designer
karloina.gwiazda@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5837

Maria Huang
Graphics Designer
myhuang@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-3656

Lisa Lehman
Administrative Associate
lisalehman@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-5385

Laurie O'Meara
Project Manager
laurie.omeara@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7549

Tillie Policastro
Sr. Graphic Designer
tillie@mail.utexas.edu
512-475-6080

Jennifer Singer
Art Director
jsinger@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5297

Dana Taylor
Sr. Graphic Designer
dana.taylor@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5639