Contact

For more information about University Marketing and Creative Services or to discuss a project, please feel free to contact us. We’re here to help.

Kathleen Mabley
Director of Brand Marketing and Creative Services
kmabley@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5944

Donna Coffelt
Creative Director
dcoffelt@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6078

Alisa Cohen Victoria
Assistant Director for Development and Engagement Communications
alisa.cohen@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-8305

Leslie Ernst
Art Director
l.ernst@mail.utexas.edu
512-471-6003

Kevin Rathge
Art Director
krathge@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-9662

Jennifer Singer
Art Director
jsinger@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5297

Karolina Gwiazda
Sr. Graphic Designer
karloina.gwiazda@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5837

Tillie Policastro
Sr. Graphic Designer
tillie@mail.utexas.edu
512-475-6080

Dana Taylor
Sr. Graphic Designer
dana.taylor@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5639

Veronica Giavedoni
Sr. Graphic Designer
vgiavedoni@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-6028

Maria Huang
Graphic Designer
myhuang@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-3656

Angela Curtis
Communications Coordinator
acurtis@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-0874

Jamey Smith
Communications Coordinator
jjsmith@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-9629

Von Allen
Development Specialist
vonallen@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-2199

Jill Aronson
Project Coordinator
jaronson@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6724

Jenraye Adams
Project Coordinator
jenrayeadams@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7549

Courtney Sevener
Digital Content Specialist
courtney.sevener@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-8453