The University of Texas at Austin- What Starts Here Changes the World
Services Navigation

ADAAA Points of Contact for UT Austin

Personal information revealed in an effort to receive a reasonable accommodation under the Americans with Disability Act Amendment Act will be treated in a confidential manner.

ADAAA Points of Contact

ADAAA Issue

Point of Contact

ADAAA/Section
504/EIR Coordinator

Dr. Jennifer Maedgen
Senior Associate Vice President,
Phone: (512) 232-2910
Email: maedgen@austin.utexas.edu

Building Access

Pierre Bulhon,
Project Manager,
Campus Planning and Construction Services,
Phone: (512) 475-8448
Email: jpbulhon@mail.utexas.edu

Employee Issues

Debbie Dillingham
Director of Education and Compliance
and Deputy ADA Coordinator,
Phone: (512) 471-1849
Email: debbie.dillingham@austin.utexas.edu

Multimedia Captioning

Daniel Jacobs
Captioning Services Coordinator
University Libraries
Phone: (512) 495-4416
Email: daniel.jacobs@austin.utexas.edu

Public Assemblies and Special Events

Dr. Jennifer Maedgen
Senior Associate Vice President,
Phone: (512) 232-2910
Email: maedgen@austin.utexas.edu

Student Issues
Kelli Bradley
Executive Director
Phone: (512) 471-6259
Email: kelli.bradley@austin.utexas.edu

Telecommunications Equipment Needs

Sandra Germenis
Telecommunications Service Manager,
Telecommunications,
Phone: 512-232-7503
Email: sgermenis@austin.utexas.edu

Transportation and Parking Issues

Linsey Duett,
Manager, Parking Services,
Parking and Transportation Services,
Phone: (512) 471-5283
Email: lduett@austin.utexas.edu

Web Accessibility

Luis Garcia,
Webmaster,
Information Technology Services,
Phone: (512) 232-0901
Email:
lgarcia@austin.utexas.edu



  Updated 2014 June 23
  Comments to ADAAA Coordinator