tower wordmark

Orange Santa Home

Donations

Gift Suggestions

Applications

Holiday Store

Get Involved

Sponsors

Photo Gallery
HFSA Holiday Assistance Program

" "
vertical line Christmas Illustration

Campus Collection Stations

Those wishing to contribute to Orange Santa can do so at the following locations. Look for the decorated Orange Santa "Donation Station" signs and containers.

Benson Latin American Collection (SRH), Unit 1, Reading Room
Contact: Adrian Johnson:  512-495-4586, aj@austin.utexas.edu

Doty Fine Arts Building (DFA), Dean’s Office, Room 2.4
Contact: Steven Blackwell:  512-471-7028, steven.blackwell@austin.utexas.edu

Edgar A Smith Building (EAS), BLanton Museum Shop
Contact: Justin O'Connor:  512-471-4127 justin.oconnor@blantonmuseum.org

Ernest Cockrell Jr. Hall (ECJ), 10th Floor Main Desk
Contact: Annette Perrone:  512-471-1166, amp1@mail.utexas.edu

Facilities Complex, Building 1 (FC1), Room 1.120
Contact: Debbie Carrington: 512- 471-8777, dcarrington@mail.utexas.edu

Jackson Geological Sciences Building (JGB), Room 2.102
Contact: Laura Martin:  512-471-6048, lmartin@jsg.utexas.edu

Littlefield Home (LFH), 2nd Floor
Contact: Joon Tackett:  512-471-7753, joon.tackett@austin.utexas.edu
Please Note: All Cash and Gift Card donations should be brought
to the Littlefield Home location

Main Building (MAI), Room 22
Contact: Erica Saenz:  512-232-4460, ericasaenz@austin.utexas.edu

Mezes Hall (MEZ) Room 2.302
Contact: Sarah Parkerl: 512-471-0083, sjparker@austin.utexas.edu

Office of the Dean of Students, Student Services Building (SSB), Room 4.400
Contact: Kim Barnett: 512-232-9253, kbarnett@austin.utexas.edu

Perry-Castañeda Library (PCL), Main Lobby
Contact: Stephen Littrell: 512-495-4401, s.littrell@austin.utexas.edu

Sanchez Building (SZB), Room 216
Contact: Michael Dean:  512-471-3223, mdean@austin.utexas.edu

School of Social Work Building (SSW), Room 2.400
Contact: Hara Cootes: 512-471-7040, Hara.Cootes@austin.utexas.edu

Student Activities Center (SAC), 1st Floor, at the Front Desk
Contact: Sabrina Owens: 512-475-7810, sabrinao@universityunions.utexas.edu

Student Organization Center, UA9, Room 2.112
Contact: Elisa Ramos: 512-232-6580, ramos@austin.utexas.edu

Texas Union (UNB), Ground Floor
Contact: Brittany Woods:  512-475-6678, bwoods@universityunions.utexas.edu

Thompson Conference Center, Room 1.108
Contact: Barbara Tighe: 512-471–3121, btighe@austin.utexas.edu

University Guard Stations on the Main Campus and Pickle Research Campus

Contact: Linsey Duett: 512-471-5283, lduett@austin.utexas.edu

University Health Services, Student Services Building (SSB), Suite 2.212
Contact: Susan Van der Voort: 512-475-8346, s.vandervoort@uhs.utexas.edu

University Police Building (UPB), Front Lobby
Contact: Desk Officer: 512-475-9174

University Garages on the Main Campus as noted:
Brazos Garage (BRG)
Manor Garage (MAG)
San Antonio Garage (SAG)
San Jacinto Garage (SJG)
Speedway Garage (SWG)
Trinity Garage (TRG)

 

Other Austin Collection Stations

Chick-Fil-A in The Village at Westlake, 701 S. Capital of Texas Hwy, Suite L400,
West Lake Hills, TX 78746

University Federal Credit Union Locations as noted:
UFCU-University Branch, 2244 Guadalupe Street, Austin, TX 78705
UFCU-UT System/Downtown Branch, 201 West 7th Street, Austin, TX 78701
UFCU-North Guadalupe Branch, 4611 Guadalupe Street, Suite 100, Austin, TX 78751

 

          
Navigation bar
  UT Directory | UT Offices A-Z | Campus & Parking Maps | UT Site Map | Calendars | UT Direct
  Comments to University Events   512-471-7753