tower wordmark

Orange Santa Home

Donations

Gift Suggestions

Applications

Holiday Store

Get Involved

Sponsors

Photo Gallery
HFSA Holiday Assistance Program

" "
vertical line Christmas Illustration

 

 

Orange Santa 2011

        Campus Collection Stations

Campus Collection Stations

Those wishing to contribute to Orange Santa can do so at the following locations. Look for the decorated Orange Santa "Donation Station" signs and containers.

Benson Latin American Collection (SRH), Unit 1, Reading Room
Contact: Adrian Johnson:  512-495-4586, aj@austin.utexas.edu

Doty Fine Arts Building (DFA), Dean’s Office, Room 2.4
Contact: Sarah Parker:  512-471-0629, sjparker@austin.utexas.edu

Ernest Cockrell Jr. Hall (ECJ), 10th Floor Main Desk
Contact: Morgan Germany:  512-471-1166, morgan.germany@austin.utexas.edu

Facilities Complex, Building 1 (FC1), Room 1.120
Contact: Debbie Carrington: 512- 471-8777, dcarrington@mail.utexas.edu

Jackson Geological Sciences Building (JGB), Room 2.102
Contact: Mayda Cruz:  512-471-4760, mayda.cruz@jsg.utexas.edu

Main Building (MAI), Room 22
Contact: Jill Rice:  512-471-7753
Please Note: All Cash and Gift Card donations should be brought
to the Main Building location

Mezes Hall (MEZ) Room 2.302
Contact: Amy Marshall: 512-232-1535, amy.marshall@austin.utexas.edu

Perry-Castañeda Library (PCL), Main Lobby
Contact: Stephen Littrell: 512-495-4401, s.littrell@austin.utexas.edu

Sanchez Building (SZB), Room 216
Contact: Michael Dean:  512-471-3223, mdean@austin.utexas.edu

School of Social Work Building (SSW), Room 2.400
Contact: Hara Cootes: 512-471-7040, Hara.Cootes@austin.utexas.edu

Student Activities Center (SAC), 1st Floor, at the Front Desk
Contact: Sabrina Owens: 512-475-7810, sabrinao@universityunions.utexas.edu

Student Organization Center, Student Services Building (SSB), 4th Floor
Contact: Elisa Ramos: 512-232-6580, ramos@austin.utexas.edu

Texas Union (UNB), Ground Floor
Contact: Brittany Woods:  512-475-6678, bwoods@universityunions.utexas.edu

Thompson Conference Center, Room 1.108
Contact: Barbara Tighe: 512-471–3121, btighe@austin.utexas.edu

University Guard Stations on the Main Campus and Pickle Research Campus

Contact: Linsey Duett: 512-471-5283, lduett@austin.utexas.edu

University Health Services, Student Services Building (SSB), Suite 2.212
Contact: Susan Van der Voort: 512-475-8346, s.vandervoort@uhs.utexas.edu

University Police Building (UPB), Front Lobby
Contact: Desk Officer: 512-475-9174

University Garages on the Main Campus as noted:
Brazos Garage (BRG)
Manor Garage (MAG)
San Antonio Garage (SAG)
San Jacinto Garage (SJG)
Speedway Garage (SWG)
Trinity Garage (TRG)

University Federal Credit Union Locations as noted:
UFCU-University Branch, 2244 Guadalupe Street, Austin, TX 78705
UFCU-UT System/Downtown Branch, 702 Colorado Street, Austin, TX 78701
UFCU-North Guadalupe Branch, 4611 Guadalupe Street, Suite 100, Austin, TX 78751

West Pickle Research Building (WPR), Room 1.1622
Contact: Jenny Chang: 512-471-6586, jchang@otc.utexas.edu           
Navigation bar
  UT Directory | UT Offices A-Z | Campus & Parking Maps | UT Site Map | Calendars | UT Direct
  Comments to University Events   512-471-7753